Westbrook, CT Recreation
Register Now

Teresa Mulvey Municipal Building

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Teresa Mulvey Municipal Building
Fitness Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

866 Boston Post Road
Westbrook, CT 06498




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Boot Camp for Beginners Boot Camp for Beginners Thursday August 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Summer Sess 2 Summer #2 (Fri) Friday August 19, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Summer Sess 2 Summer #2 (Mon) Monday August 22, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Yoga for All Levels, 2022 Yoga - Fall Sess 1 Monday August 22, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Zumba 2022 Zumba, Summer Sess 1 Tuesday August 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Summer Sess 2 Summer #2 (Wed) Wednesday August 24, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Boot Camp for Beginners Boot Camp for Beginners Thursday August 25, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Summer Sess 2 Summer #2 (Fri) Friday August 26, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Sess 1 Fall #1 (Mon) Monday August 29, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Yoga for All Levels, 2022 Yoga - Fall Sess 1 Monday August 29, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Zumba 2022 Zumba, Fall Sess 1 Tuesday August 30, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Sess 1 Fall #1 (Wed) Wednesday August 31, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Zumba 2022 Zumba, Fall Sess 1 Tuesday September 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Sess 1 Fall #1 (Wed) Wednesday September 7, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Sess 1 Fall #1 (Fri) Friday September 9, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Sess 1 Fall #1 (Mon) Monday September 12, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps Little Folks, Session 1, Fall Monday September 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Yoga for All Levels, 2022 Yoga - Fall Sess 1 Monday September 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Zumba 2022 Zumba, Fall Sess 1 Tuesday September 13, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Sess 1 Fall #1 (Wed) Wednesday September 14, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps Little Folks, Session 1, Fall Wednesday September 14, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Essentrics Stretch Class, Evenings Essentrics - Wednesdays Fall Sess 1 Wednesday September 14, 2022 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Boot Camp for Beginners Boot Camp for Beginners Thursday September 15, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aerobic Fitness for Seniors, Fall Sess 1 Fall #1 (Fri) Friday September 16, 2022 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Little Folks Camps/Fun Days Camps Little Folks, Session 1, Fall Friday September 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM